Department of Special Services
Contact Information
 Image result for contact clip art
 Avon School District
 
Mrs. Eileen MacDonald
Supervisor of Instructional Services
732.775.4328
email: efarrell@avonschool.com
 
Dr. Kevin Lynn
Social Psychologist
732.775.4328 (x202)
email: klynn@avonschool.com
 
Mrs. Pamela Jones
Speech Pathologist
732.775.4328 (x116)
email: pjones@avonschool.com
 
Mrs. Kathleen Anzzolin
Occupational Therapist
732.775.4328 (x118)
email: kanzzolin@avonschool.com
 
Spring Lake School District
 
Mrs. Kerri Lee Walsifer
Assistant Principal / Director of Student Services
732.449.6380
email: kwalsifer@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Linda Calafiore
Secretary, Office of Special Services
732.449.6380 (x428)
email: lcalafiore@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Michele Szary
Learning Disability Teacher Consultant
732.449.6380 (x201)
email: mszary@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Laura Krug
School Social Worker
732.449.6380 (x457)
email: lkrug@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 
 
Ms. Michele Parisi
School Psychologist
732.449.6380 (x403)
email: mparisi@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
 
CLOSE